I’m writing Saturday’s blog a little early. Speaking of blogs, is anyone getting really annoyed with them as the quarter comes to an end? I really just don’t feel like writing them anymore. I’m still too lazy to write the 8 more comments to reach 160. I’m extremely burnt out on them.
I cannot believe we only have one more week of school and then it will be final’s week. I feel like everything is coming too fast and I wish we had a little bit more time to get all these projects and assignments done! I signed up for an online class for next quarter. Has anyone taken one? I’m really nervous about that decision and I don’t know if I want to go through with it.
I’m not sure if I’m ready for this cold weather. I haven’t been outside since I got home on Wednesday night. I’m avoiding having to go outside as much as possible because I just don’t want to be cold. Funny that I’m like that since I slept with the window open that’s RIGHT next to my bed. It was just so hot in our house last night. I’m pretty sure I’d rather be cold than be hot because I can find some way to warm myself up! Since I had the window open, I had a nice heavy blanket covering me up as I slept. It was the RIGHT temperature for me because I slept a good 10 hours. I went to bed before everyone and woke up last. :p
I am struggling too with what to write, and then it makes it hard to comment because there really isn't a lot of meat to comment on, right? I have a friend who took an online class this semester and she liked it, but you have to be really disciplined to keep up with it on your own. I am not sure I am there yet! I slept for 12 hours on Tues. into Wed. - after getting home at 2:00 from the jump. Doesn't it feel great!
ReplyDeleteI hate blogging but I like when we get to blog about anything. I talk about pointless stuff and I just ramble on but it's really easy.
ReplyDeleteThe blogging is indeed getting annoying as well as the comments but using your blog for my final 11 to reach 100 will now spam your inbox so sorry in advance! Online classes are not that bad from what I have heard from friends. They actually said they were easier but I am sure that depends on the class.
ReplyDeleteHaha thanks Rick. I looked at my inbox and it was FILLED with comments from you! It made me laugh.
ReplyDeleteHaHa... even it was hard to write 250words back then, it's kind of funny to read my blogs right now^^
ReplyDelete